You can change your plan by upgrading or canceling your current subscription.
Plan
You are on the Connect plan*.
* It can take up to one hour for invoices to appear after changing plans.
** Usage is the running cost of Cloud Spaces and is updated daily. We send you a separate invoice for usage payments that are greater than the monthly value of the Connect plan.
Current subscription plan
The Billing page summarizes the current plan, its billing interval, the next payment, current Cloud Space usage, and the control used to change plans.
To change a plan, click Change Plan. You will see a list of all available plans.
Monthly
Yearly
Save 20%
For teams that work together.
Change subscription plan
The plan chooser compares Connect and Network, including monthly and yearly prices, yearly savings, Space limits, and collaboration features, before continuing to billing-address and payment-method steps.
You can change your current plan from monthly to yearly (or vice-versa) or you can choose a different plan.
Although the change occurs immediately, it may take a few moments for the change to appear in your account.
To cancel a plan, click Cancel Plan. This will immediately delete all Spaces from your Organization and subscribe you to the free Starter plan.
You will be billed a prorated amount for time on your paid plan. You may receive a second invoice for usage costs, usually a few days after you canceled your plan.