---
title: "Managing Subscriptions"
description: "Upgrading and canceling subscriptions"
canonical_url: "https://docs.pairspaces.com/getting-started/managing-subscriptions"
markdown_url: "https://docs.pairspaces.com/getting-started/managing-subscriptions.md"
content_type: "documentation"
---

# Managing Subscriptions

Upgrading and canceling subscriptions

You can change your plan by upgrading or canceling your current subscription.

## Current subscription plan

The Billing page summarizes the current plan, its billing interval, the next payment, current Cloud Space usage, and the control used to change plans.

[View the interactive example on the canonical documentation page](https://docs.pairspaces.com/getting-started/managing-subscriptions)

## Changing a Plan

To change a plan, click `Change Plan`. You will see a list of all available plans.

### Change subscription plan

The plan chooser compares Connect and Network, including monthly and yearly prices, yearly savings, Space limits, and collaboration features, before continuing to billing-address and payment-method steps.

[View the interactive example on the canonical documentation page](https://docs.pairspaces.com/getting-started/managing-subscriptions)

You can change your current plan from monthly to yearly (or vice-versa) or you can choose a different plan.

Although the change occurs immediately, it may take a few moments for the change to appear in your account.

## Canceling a Plan

To cancel a plan, click `Cancel Plan`. This will immediately delete all Spaces from your Organization and subscribe you to the free Starter plan.

You will be billed a prorated amount for time on your paid plan. You may receive a second invoice for usage costs, usually a few days after you canceled your plan.
