The Organization management page displays the option to leave an Organization if you are a member and to delete your Organization if you are the owner.
You can leave any Organization you're a member of by clicking on Leave Organization. When you leave an Organization all the Spaces you created in the Organization are deleted.
Leave Organization
Leaving the Organization will remove all your Spaces.
Leave an Organization
The Organization settings page warns that leaving deletes every Space you created in the Organization and provides a Leave Organization action.
Deleting your Organization is irreversible. Only users with the Owner role can delete an Organization. When you delete your Organization, all users and Spaces will be deleted immediately. You will be invoiced a prorated amount for use of PairSpaces up to and including the day of deletion. This means you may receive a second invoice once usage costs are recorded (usually a few days after your Organization is deleted).
Delete Your Organization
Deleting your Organization will remove all Spaces and users from your Organization.
Delete an Organization
Owners can open a destructive Delete Organization confirmation that warns that the Organization, its Spaces, and member access will be removed.